+49 451 – 87 360 12 info@pdap.de

Digitization

Start 9 Digitization

Opportunities of digitally networked IT systems

Digitization is uncovering great potential and opportunities. Digitizing companies means optimizing work processes with digital solutions and using data management to make work more efficient. Manageable digital processes are machine connections or the coupling of ERP and/or other systems. We support companies in Bringing data together for maximum benefit.

Particularly in the area of small and medium-sized enterprises, there are many opportunities to tackle this with smaller projects - whether in the area of machine connection or the coupling of ERP and/or other systems.

Digital quality management can be not only part of, but also a pacemaker for the digitization of a company - an important part of the value chain. It will optimize the exchange within the company as well as with customers and business partners and make it more flexible.

Digitization is a strategic decision and requires a digitization roadmap with technical and organizational specifications.

Risk assessment and risk management matrix

Example for the assessment of systemic risks with feedback

  • Analysis across all connected systems and machines over any period of time
  • One-page views
  • KPI boards and score cards (Traffic light factor)
  • Basis for management reviews
  • Display in browser

Additional areas include:

  • Traceability of production processes
  • Presentation of production data for customers
  • Linking with other companies
  • Location-independent availability of the relevant data
Digitalisierung: Dashboard für Risk Assessment & Risk Management Matrix

Digitization means security

Performance & security for mission-critical requirements

Components for mission-critical security are a special focus. Meet the upcoming requirements of the ePrivacy Regulation today, which will expand the current regulations of the DSGVO.

PDAP supports the latest versions of Microsoft's flagship SQL Server database.

Transparent Data Encryption (TDE) for the Reporting Portal supports you in coupling all important systems in a central platform while simultaneously delimiting access rights in the PDAP Management View in a security-relevant manner. Always Encrypted with Secure Enclaves also offers the option, if required, of specially secured process rooms in the server itself, to which neither administrators nor debug processes have access.

PDAP database security from encryption Trojans.

Digitalisierung mit PDAP

The PDAP databases and files are permanently protected by the PDAP server processes and cannot be modified by other programs. Thus, they are also protected from access by malicious encryption programs, for example. The integrated authentication enables seamless integration of user accounts in the context of your corporate domain.

Key Features

  • ERP e.g. SAP, MS Dynamics, Oracle, SAGE etc.
  • Network-capable machines, devices, measuring systems
  • External services
  • Office Integration
en_USEnglish

0451 – 87 360 12 info@pdap.de

Digitalisierung

Start 9 Digitalisierung

Chancen digital vernetzter IT-Systeme

Die Digitalisierung legt große Potenziale und Chancen frei. Unternehmen zu digitalisieren bedeutet, die Arbeitsprozesse durch digitale Lösungen zu optimieren und mit Hilfe des Datenmanagement die Arbeit effizienter zu gestalten. Überschaubare digitale Prozesse sind Maschinenanbindungen oder die Kopplung von ERP und/oder anderen Systemen. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Zusammenführung von Daten mit maximalem Nutzen.

Gerade im Bereich der kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen bieten sich viele Möglichkeiten, dies auch mit kleineren Projekten anzugehen – ob im Bereich der Maschinenanbindung oder der Kopplung von ERP- und/oder anderen Systemen.

Ein digitales Qualitätsmanagement kann nicht nur Teil, sondern auch Taktgeber für die Digitalisierung eines Unternehmens sein – ein wichtiger Teil der Wertschöpfungskette. Es wird den Austausch firmenintern sowie mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern optimieren und flexibilisieren.

Die Digitalisierung ist eine strategische Entscheidung und bedarf einer Digitalisierungs-Roadmap mit technischen und organisatorischen Vorgaben.

Risk Assessment & Risk Management Matrix

Beispiel für die Bewertung von Systemrisiken mit Rückkopplung

  • Analyse über alle angeschlossenen Systeme und Maschinen über beliebige Zeiträume
  • One-Page-Views
  • KPI-Boards und Score-Cards (Ampel-Faktor)
  • Grundlage für Management-Reviews
  • Darstellung im Browser

Weitere Bereiche sind:

  • Rückverfolgbarkeit von Produktionsabläufen
  • Darlegung von Produktionsdaten für Kunden
  • Verknüpfung mit anderen Unternehmen
  • Standortunabhängige Verfügbarkeit der relevanten Daten
Digitalisierung: Dashboard für Risk Assessment & Risk Management Matrix

Digitalisierung bedeutet Sicherheit

Performance & Sicherheit für unternehmenskritische Anforderungen

Komponenten zur unternehmenskritischen Sicherheit bilden einen besonderen Schwerpunkt. Begegnen Sie schon heute den kommenden Anforderungen der ePrivacy Verordnung, die die aktuellen Regelungen der DSGVO erweitern wird.

PDAP unterstützt die neuesten Versionen des SQL-Server Datenbank-Flaggschiffs von Microsoft.

Transparente Datenbankverschlüsselung (Transparent Data Encryption – TDE) für das Reporting-Portal unterstützt Sie bei der Kopplung aller wichtigen Systeme in einer zentralen Plattform bei gleichzeitiger sicherheitsrelevanten Abgrenzung der Zugriffsrechte im PDAP Management View. Always Encrypted mit Secure Enclaves bietet darüber hinaus bei Bedarf die Möglichkeit von speziell gesicherten Prozessräumen im Server selbst, auf die weder Administratoren noch Debug-Prozesse Zugriff haben.

Sicherheit der PDAP-Datenbank vor Verschlüsselungstrojanern.

Digitalisierung mit PDAP

Die PDAP Datenbanken und Dateien sind permanent durch die PDAP-Serverprozesse geschützt und können nicht durch andere Programme verändert werden. Somit sind sie z. B. auch vor dem Zugriff böswilliger Verschlüsselungsprogramme geschützt. Die integrierte Authentifizierung ermöglicht ein nahtloses Einbinden der Nutzerkonten im Kontext Ihrer Unternehmensdomäne.

Key Features

  • ERP z.B. SAP, MS Dynamics, Oracle, SAGE etc.
  • Netzfähige Maschinen, Geräte, Messsysteme
  • Externe Dienste
  • Office Integration
de_DEGerman