+49 451 – 87 360 12 info@pdap.de

Data analysis

Start 9 Data analysis

Controlling with Business Intelligence

In this area, the relevant data is brought together and graphically prepared. This gives management and/or key users an up-to-date overview of their key figures. The basis for quick action is thus laid thanks to the data analysis. PDAP-BI (Business Intelligence) is based on Power BI from Microsoft and is the perfect tool for your controller. Use the standard or individualize the necessary areas with dashboards.

PDAP Management: View BI & Analytics

Interactive analyses and drilldown for controlling

Use visualizations of the interactive analyses for your controlling in order to evaluate and illustrate developments vividly. With PDAP 8, you get contextual, powerful visualizations that you can display with interactive self-service analytics via mobile devices.

  • Server-based enterprise reporting platform
  • Data models with Power BI and Excel for controlling
  • KPI and key figures as One Click / One Page views
  • Display on PC, browser or on mobile devices
Datenanalyse mit BI & Analytics

Analysis tools

Recognize what is eating your profits

Use visualizations to clearly illustrate evaluations. In this way, you can recognize at an early stage who is nibbling away at your sales and which costs are eating you up.

With PDAP, you get contextual and powerful visualizations that you can use with interactive self-service analytics. For example, as you hover over the sharks in the animation, anonymized but real cost factors and their levels are visually illustrated to you. This is also possible with your company data.

en_USEnglish

0451 – 87 360 12 info@pdap.de

Datenanalyse

Start 9 Datenanalyse

Controlling mit Business Intelligence

In diesem Bereich werden die relevanten Daten zusammengeführt und grafisch aufbereitet. So bekommt die Unternehmensleitung und/oder der Key-User den aktuellen Überblick über ihre Kennzahlen. Die Basis für schnelles Handeln ist dank der Datenanalyse somit gelegt. PDAP-BI (Business Intelligence) basiert auf Power BI von Microsoft und ist das perfekte Werkzeug für Ihren Controller. Nutzen Sie den Standard oder individualisieren Sie die notwendigen Bereiche mit Dashboards.

PDAP Management: View BI & Analytics

Interaktive Analysen und Drilldown für das Controlling

Nutzen Sie Visualisierungen der interaktiven Analysen für Ihr Controlling, um Auswertungen und Entwicklungen anschaulich zu verdeutlichen. Mit PDAP 8 erhalten Sie kontextbezogene, starke Visualisierungen, die Sie mit interaktiven Self-Service-Analysen über mobile Endgeräte anzeigen können.

  • Serverbasierte Enterprise Reporting Plattform
  • Datenmodelle mit Power BI und Excel für das Controlling
  • KPI und Kennwerte als One Click / One Page Sichten
  • Darstellung auf PC, Browser oder auf mobilen Geräte
Datenanalyse mit BI & Analytics

Analyse-Tools

Erkennen, was Ihren Gewinn frisst

Nutzen Sie Visualisierungen, um Auswertungen anschaulich zu verdeutlichen. So erkennen Sie frühzeitig, wer an Ihrem Umsatz knabbert und welche Kosten Sie auffressen.

Mit PDAP erhalten Sie kontextbezogene und starke Visualisierungen, die Sie mit interaktiven Self-Service-Analysen nutzen können. So werden Ihnen beim Hovern über die Haie in der Animation anonymisierte, aber reale Kostenfaktoren und ihre Höhe visuell veranschaulicht. Das ist auch mit Ihren Unternehmensdaten möglich.

de_DEGerman